The following videos are the Award submissions from schools that have received the Award. They have been created to showcase the new dimensions of learning that schools are engaged in with their pupils. Some of the videos have been created by the pupils themselves and all have involved staff and pupils in trying to explain to others how they are developing learning in new and exciting ways.

Primary Schools

All Saints Church in Wales Primary School (July 2016)
Anson Primary School
Atwood Primary School – Sanderstead – South Croydon
Banks Lane Infant and Nursery School- Stockport (July 2013)
Barry Island Primary School
Belgrave St. Bartholomew’s Academy (January 2014)
Belvidere Primary School – Shrewsbury (March 2014)
Blackfield Primary School federated with Fawley Infant School
Bryn Deri Primary School (January 2018)
Broad Heath Primary School – Coventry (March 2014)
Cadoxton Primary School
Casllwchwr Primary School
Castledyke Primary School (2012 and 2016)
Christ The Redeemer Primary School – Dunmurry – Belfast
Cleeve Primary School – Bransholme – Hull
Clifton With Rawcliffe Primary School – York
Cogan Nursery School- Penarth (July 2013)
Croeserw Primary School – Port Talbot (January 2013)
Cumran Primary School
Dean Field Community Primary School – Halifax
Ecton Brook Primary School
Gearies Infant School
The Hall School
Hawes Side Academy – Blackpool
Herringthorpe Junior School – Rotherham – South Yorkshire
Holme Valley Primary School – Bottesford – North Lincolnshire
Holy Cross Boys’ Primary School- Belfast (July 2013)
Holy Family Primary and Nursery School – Derry (May 2015)
Holy Island and Lowick C of E First Schools
Holy Trinity Primary School – Belfast (updated June 2016)
Hornbill School – Brunei (Renewal June 2016)
Maendy Primary School – Cwmbran (July 2015)
Mount Pleasant Primary School – Newport (March 2014)
New Invention Infant School – Walsall
New Invention Junior School – Walsall (January 2013)
Normanby Primary School- Middlesbrough (July 2013)
Park Road Primary School – Sale – Manchester (January 2017)
Rhws Primary School- Vale of Glamorgan (July 2013)
Robin Hood Primary School – Wakefield (2012 and 2016)
Romilly Primary School- Vale of Glamorgan (July 2013)
Somersham Primary School – Somersham – Cambridgeshire
Sparken Hill Academy- Worksop (September 2016)
Springwell Junior School – Middlesex (January 2013)
Springwood Primary School – Cardiff (February 2016)
St George’s RC Primary School – Enfield (January 2013)
St Gwladys Bargoed Primary School (January 2013)
St Loys CE Primary School
St Margaret’s Preparatory School – Calne – Wiltshire (2012 and 2016)
St Mary’s Primary School – Newtownbutler (January 2013)
St Peter’s Primary School – Bratton (January 2013)
Tranmere Park Primary School – Guiseley – Leeds (2012 and 2016)
Westfields Junior School
Whitchurch First School and Nursery – Stanmore
Whitehill Community Academy – Illingworth – Halifax
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch – Cardiff (January 2013)
Ysgol Gynradd Dolau – Pontyclun (January 2013)

3-18 and Secondary Schools

Ashfield Girls’ High School- Belfast
Ballyclare High School
Bangor Academy and Sixth Form College (January 2014)
Bedford Girls’ School (June 2014)
Bradon Forest School- Purton- Wiltshire
Byrchall High School- Ashton-in-Makerfield- Wigan
The Cooper School- Bicester (June 2014)
Denbigh High School- Luton (December 2016)
George Spencer Academy – Nottingham (January 2013)
Gowerton Comprehensive School
Hadley Learning Community- Telford (July 2013)
Heathfield School- Pinner- Middlesex
Holte Visual & Performing Arts College- Lozells- Birmingham
Howell’s School- Llandaff- Cardiff
Lipson Community College- Plymouth (2012 and 2016)
The Minster School
Monkseaton High School
Pool Academy- Pool- Cornwall
Queensmead School- Middlesex (February 2013)
RSA Academy
St Benedict’s College (July 2016)
St Pius X College- Magherafelt- Co Derry
Tupton Hall School- Old Tupton- Chesterfield
Willingdon Community School (January 2013)
Ysgol Gyfun Dyffryn Taf- Whitland
Ysgol y Preseli – Crymych (July 2015)

Special Schools

Ashgrove School- Vale of Glamorgan (July 2013)
Belmont School- Cheltenham- Gloucestershire
Chasetown Community School- Burntwood- Middlesex
Highfurlong School- Blackpool
Loyne Specialist School- Lancaster
Parkside School
Pioneer School – Basildon (January 2013)
Richmond Hill School- Luton
Riverside School- Haringey (September 2016)
Selworthy Special School – Taunton (January 2013)
Slated Row School- Old Wolverton- Milton Keynes (2012 and 2016)
St Hugh’s Communication and Interaction Specialist College- Scunthorpe- North Lincolnshire
Trinity Fields School and Resource Centre (January 2014)
Ty Gwyn Special School- Cardiff
Woodfield School- Hemel Hempstead- Herts