The links below take you directly to a small selection of the videos that the Guides have highlighted as worth a special look as they are very clear in highlighting third millennium learning.


All Saints Church in Wales Primary School (July 2016)
Anson Primary School – Brent
Banks Lane Infant and Nursery School- Stockport (July 2013)
Broad Heath Primary School – Coventry (March 2014)
Bryn Deri Primary School – Cardiff (January 2018)
Casllwchwr Primary School – Swansea
Christ The Redeemer Primary School- Dunmurry- Belfast
Cleeve Primary School- Bransholme- Hull
Cogan Nursery School- Penarth (July 2013)
Cumran Primary School – Co Down (March 2018)
The Hall School – Leicester
Hawes Side Academy- Blackpool
Herringthorpe Junior School- Rotherham- South Yorkshire
Holme Valley Primary School- Bottesford- North Lincolnshire
Holy Cross Boys’ Primary School- Belfast (July 2013)
Hornbill School (Renewal June 2016)
Maendy Primary School – Cwmbran (July 2015)
Mount Pleasant Primary School – Newport (March 2014)
Normanby Primary School- Middlesborough (July 2013)
Park Road Primary School- Sale- Manchester (January 2017)
Robin Hood Primary School – Wakefield
Romilly Primary School- Vale of Glamorgan (July 2013)
Sparken Hill Academy – Worksop (September 2016)
Somersham Primary School- Somersham- Cambridgeshire
Springwell Junior School – Middlesex (January 2013)
St Loys CE Primary School – Towcester
St Peter’s Primary School – Bratton (January 2013)
Westfields Junior School – Yateley – Hants
Ysgol Gymraeg Pwll Coch – Cardiff (January 2013)
Ysgol Gynradd Dolau – Pontyclun (January 2013)

3 to 18 and Secondary

Ballyclare High School – Co Antrim
Bedford Girls’ School (June 2014)
Bradon Forest School- Purton- Wiltshire
Byrchall High School- Ashton-in-Makerfield- Wigan
Denbigh High School- Luton (December 2016)
Gowerton Comprehensive School – Swansea
Heathfield School- Pinner- Middlesex
Howell’s School- Llandaff- Cardiff
Lipson Community College- Plymouth (2012 and 2016)
Monkseaton High School – Whitley Bay
Ysgol y Preseli – Crymych (July 2015)


Chasetown Community School- Burntwood- Middlesex
Pioneer School – Basildon (January 2013)
Selworthy Special School – Taunton (January 2013)
Ty Gwyn Special School- Cardiff
Woodfield School- Hemel Hempstead- Herts